Krystalica

Prix régulier €19.00

: En stock

: regular seeds

: Mandala Seeds

Montant
€19.00
files/Mandala-Seeds-logo.jpg
La génétique
Kerala, Inde du Sud; Népal
Type principalement sativa
Cultivation intérieur/extérieur/serre
THC 18-20%
CDB 0,3 %
CBG 0,5%
Effet high à dominance sativa de longue durée, relaxant, créatif
Arôme fruité, sucré, ananas, bubblegum, fraise, à base de plantes, terreux, musqué
Temps de récolte (extérieur) mi-octobre (région chaude); fin octobre (serre nord)
Période de floraison (intérieur) 65-72 jours
Rendement sec (biologique) 450 gr/m2; >250 gr. serre pp; >1200 gr. pp extérieur dans le sol
Hauteur de la plante moyen-légèrement grand

 

 

La description

Bienvenue dans la nouvelle édition de Krystalica. Nous avons utilisé une "sœur" presque identique de la plante mère précédente pour la sélection. Cela a entraîné l'apparition d'un délicieux arôme de fraise dans certaines plantes, ce qui améliore les propriétés déjà fruitées de Krystalica !

Krystalica offre un super package difficile à trouver : une production de résine impressionnante, de bons rendements, une culture facile et un high superbe. Krystalica est plus douce et moins dramatique dans la phase initiale de l'effet, déclenchant donc rarement l'anxiété commune à de nombreuses autres variétés à tendance sativa. Les applications médicales de Krystalica sont étendues car elle a des niveaux de THC élevés avec un high très agréable à assortir.

Krystalica peut être cultivée en intérieur à partir de graines ou de clones. Utilisez 400-600W HPS/m2 pour de meilleurs résultats car il s'agit d'une variété de haute performance et peut ne pas bien fleurir sous un faible éclairage. En culture hydroponique, on peut s'attendre à des rendements impressionnants, surtout si vous avez sélectionné une plante mère qui apporte les kilos en trop sur la balance. Les longues pousses s'étendant des deux entre-nœuds inférieurs doivent être taillées en culture hydroponique ou si votre espace de culture est exigu. Les branches restantes sont de longueur moyenne mais peuvent nécessiter un certain soutien pendant la floraison tardive si les bourgeons deviennent particulièrement lourds. Il suffit généralement d'attacher une ficelle épaisse ou un fil de jardinage autour du périmètre extérieur de la plante. Les plantes poussent bien en SOG et peuvent être plantées en rangées serrées. Avec 4 semaines de croissance végétative sous 400W HPS/m2 dans un sol de qualité, vous pouvez vous attendre à ce que les plantes atteignent une hauteur comprise entre 70 et 110 cm. Utilisez au moins des contenants de 5 L/1 gallon pour la croissance et 10 L/2,5 gallons pour la floraison pour les plantes à partir de graines (les clones peuvent être élevés dans des contenants plus petits).

Le développement des bourgeons est différent d'une sativa typique et assez dense avec certaines plantes présentant de larges bourgeons de type indica. La production de trichomes peut atteindre des hauteurs incroyables, s'étendant jusqu'aux feuilles du soleil, il est donc avantageux de conserver des clones de secours et de sélectionner l'individu le plus spectaculaire comme plante mère ou pour des projets de sélection.

Extérieur

La culture en plein air est recommandée dans les régions aux étés chauds, ou jusqu'à 45°N. Krystalica est résistante à la chaleur et poussera bien dans des environnements chauds et arides ou dans une serre. Les têtes et les pousses latérales peuvent atteindre des proportions extraordinaires et produire des récoltes exceptionnelles. Plus au nord, la performance et la date de récolte dépendront de la météo locale et de la durée de la lumière du jour. Le semis peut être prolongé jusqu'à fin mai si vous préférez cultiver des plantes plus courtes. Commencez les graines à l'intérieur si le temps est froid et déplacez les semis/jeunes plantes à l'extérieur ou dans la serre plus tard. La même chose peut être faite avec des boutures - mais assurez-vous que le cycle de lumière est approprié afin que la floraison ne commence pas trop tôt à l'extérieur. La plupart des plantes ont une bonne résistance aux moisissures, mais les plantes doivent être récoltées s'il pleut fréquemment au cours des 2 dernières semaines de floraison.

Top Caractéristiques

  • potentiel fantastique pour les plantes mères
  • rendement élevé
  • extrêmement robuste et vigoureux
  • variété haute performance
  • haute résistance aux parasites et à la chaleur
  • effet agréable à dominante sativa (pas de paranoïa)
  • délicieux profil de terpènes

 

Info médicale

  • usage général

Free seeds with every order. 

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review
100%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
C
C. (France)
Excelent

Very Good Strain

Krystalica

Regular price €19.00

: In stock

: regular seeds

: Mandala Seeds

Amount
€19.00

Category:

files/Mandala-Seeds-logo.jpg
Genetics
Kerala, South India; Nepal
Type mainly sativa
Cultivation indoor/outdoor/greenhouse
THC 18-20% 
CBD 0,3 %
CBG 0,5%
High long lasting sativa-dominant high, relaxing, creative
Aroma fruity, sweet, pineapple, bubblegum, strawberry, herbal, earthy, musky
Harvest time (outdoor) mid October (warm region); late October (greenhouse north)
Flowering time (indoor) 65-72 days
Yield dry (organic) 450 gr/m2; >250 gr. p.p greenhouse; >1200 gr. p.p outdoor in the ground
Plant height medium-slightly tall

 

 

Description

Welcome to the new edition of Krystalica. We used an almost identical "sister" of the previous mother plant for breeding. This has resulted in the appearance of a delicious strawberry aroma in some of the plants, which enhances the already fruity properties of Krystalica!

Krystalica offers a great package deal that is hard to come by: impressive resin production, good yields, easy growing, and a superb high. Krystalica is smoother and less dramatic in the initial phase of the high, therefore rarely triggering anxiety common to many other sativa leaning strains. The medical applications for Krystalica are extensive since it has top THC levels with a very pleasant high to match.

Krystalica can be grown indoor from seeds or clones. Use 400-600W HPS/m2 for best results because this is a high performance strain and may not flower well under low light. In hydroponics impressive yields can be expected – especially if you have selected a mother plant that brings the extra pounds on the scale. Long shoots extending from the bottom two internodes should be pruned in hydroponics or if your grow space is cramped. The remaining branches are of medium length but may require some support during late flowering if the buds become particularly heavy. It is usually sufficient to tie a thick string or gardening wire around the outside perimeter of the plant. The plants grow well in SOG and can be planted in close rows. With 4 weeks of vegetative growth under 400W HPS/m2 in quality soil you can expect the plants to reach a height between 70-110 cm. Use at least 5L/1 gallon containers for growth and 10L/2.5 gallon for flowering for plants from seed (clones can be raised in smaller containers).

Bud development is unlike a typical sativa and quite dense with some plants exhibiting broad indica-type buds. Trichome production can reach amazing heights, extending to the sun leaves, so it pays to keep back-up clones and select the most spectacular individual as mother plant or for breeding projects.

Outdoor

Outdoor cultivation is recommended in regions with warm summers, or up to 45°N. Krystalica is heat resistant and will grow well in arid-hot environments or a greenhouse. The head buds and side shoots can grow to extraordinary proportions and deliver bumper crops. Further north the performance and harvest date will depend on local weather and length of daylight. Sowing can be extended until end of May if you prefer to cultivate shorter plants. Start seeds indoor if the weather is cold and move the seedlings/young plants outdoor or to the greenhouse later. The same can be done with cuttings – but make sure that the light cycle is appropriate so that flowering doesn’t start too soon outside. Most plants have good mold resistance but plants should be harvested if it rains frequently in the last 2 weeks of flowering.

Top Features

  • fantastic potential for mother plants
  • high yielding
  • extremely robust & vigorous
  • high-performance strain
  • high pest and heat resistance
  • enjoyable sativa-dominant high (no paranoia)
  • delicious terpene profile

 

Medical Info

  • broad-spectrum use

Free seeds with every order. 

Customer Reviews

Based on 4 reviews
100%
(4)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
G
G.J.b.a. (Austria)
My favourite strain and killer of my Tourette Syndrom

Hi you great team from Mandala seeds.

I thought I tell you that I released a cannabis book in 2021 with the title "Le Club des Cannaisseurs". It is a book with 600 pages about my experiences with cannabis and how the plant changed my life. A special part in this story has Krystalica, because this strain was one of my best helpers to heal my tourette syndrome and also some special mental problems. This wonderful lady gave me a new start!!! I wrote some pages for her and it also includes a poem I wrote for her. Everything is in german because I am from Austria, but here is the poem:

Kristallklar das Spiegelbild im stillen Waldessee.
Brillant mir es entgegenblickt,
doch ist‘s die Zauberfee.

Gebannt, verführt und fokussiert nimm ich von ihr Notiz.
Ein verschachtelt-kreativer Mix,
ihres Zaubers ist Indiz.

Was geht dort vor in meinem Geiste, Ideen werden rasch erstellt.
In schaffender Wirkung ihr ergeben,
den Zauberstab doch sie behält.

Den Zauberstab drum sie behält, keinesfalls ihn zu entwenden.
Würde ich es niemals wagen, was ich von mir hält,
den Zauber zu beenden.

Nepal, Indien, Kerala, Sativa, Skunk und Indica.
Simsalabim, Abrakadabra, fest verankert – Krystalica.

Here is the link where you can buy the book if you want:

https://www.twentysix.de/shop/le-club-des-cannaisseurs-gerson-jesse-9783740785291

My book is a natural philosphical work about the most beautiful and powerful plant on earth - and Krystalica is the queen for me!

I also send you the picture of the cover.

Thank you so much for Krystalica!

Special Greets
Gerson

G
G.W. (United States)

Planted. Can’t wait.

B
B. (United States)
Krystalica

Have not had a chance to grow it out yet but as always I received it in a very timely as well as stealthy manner. The seeds look like they are very fresh, Grade “A”.

C
C. (France)
Excelent

Very Good Strain