Kalimpong (10 regular seeds) - Mandala Seeds Shop Indian Landrace Exchange
Kalimpong (10 regular seeds) - Mandala Seeds Shop Indian Landrace Exchange

Kalimpong (10 graines régulières)

Prix régulier €60.00

: En stock

: cannabis seeds

: Indian Landrace Exchange

€60.00

Category:

files/Mandala-Seeds-logo.jpg
La génétique West Bengal, Inde
Type sativa
Cultivation extérieur/serre
Effet cérébral, édifiant, énergisant
Arôme floral, citronnelle
Temps de floraison (interieur) 15-16 semaines
Temps de récolte (extérieur) decembre
Rendement élevé
Hauteur de la plante grande

 

La description

En raison de la demande populaire, nous avons un stock très limité de ces graines patrimoniales rares. Cette variété est disponible dans notre boutique avec l'aimable autorisation d'Ace Seeds, le revendeur officiel de l'Indian Landrace Exchange. Nous tenons à remercier Ace Seeds pour leur aimable collaboration.

Les commandes sont envoyées super furtivement (avec l'émballage d'origine) et le numéro de suivi.

Kalimpong, dans le Bengale occidental, présente un climat subtropical de haute montagne, semblable à un climat océanique tempéré influencé par la mousson. Bien qu'elle reçoive des précipitations pendant les mois chauds (avec une température ne dépassant pas 30°C), les mois les plus froids sont relativement plus secs et plus froids, sans chutes de neige.

Les plants de marijuana de Kalimpong dans les populations cultivées sont exceptionnellement grands et présentent une incroyable structure arborescente qui peut supporter des rendements massifs même dans des conditions venteuses. Les plantes ont une croissance rapide, même dans des conditions très chaudes, et ont une grande résistance à tous les parasites courants ainsi qu'à la moisissure des bourgeons. Les buds peuvent être quelque peu feuillus, mais l'odeur intense de fleurs et de citronnelle compense largement. Cette landrace indienne Sativa fleurit entre mi-août et décembre, soit pendant plus de 16 semaines, et quelques plantes peuvent devenir colorées dans des conditions plus froides. Ces graines proposées par ILE ont été collectées à l'origine.

Le high énergique a un effet purement Sativa et te permet de rester sur tes pieds.

 

Top Caractéristiques

  • race landrace Sativa
  • haute résistance au vent
  • haute résistance aux parasites
  • rendement élevé
  • résistant à la chaleur

Info médicale

  • usage général

Free seeds with every order. 

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Kalimpong (10 regular seeds) - Mandala Seeds Shop Indian Landrace Exchange
Kalimpong (10 regular seeds) - Mandala Seeds Shop Indian Landrace Exchange

Kalimpong (10 regular seeds)

Regular price €60.00

: In stock

: cannabis seeds

: Indian Landrace Exchange

€60.00
files/Mandala-Seeds-logo.jpg
Genetics West Bengal, India
Type sativa
Cultivation outdoor/greenhouse
High cerebral, up-high, energizing
Aroma floral, lemongrass
Flowering time (indoor) 15-16 weeks
Harvest time (outdoor) December
Yield high
Plant height tall

 

Description

Due to popular demand we have very limited stock of these rare heirloom seeds - especially (but not exclusively) for customers in North America. This strain is available in our shop courtesy of Ace Seeds, the official reseller for the Indian Landrace Exchange.  We would like to thank Ace Seeds for their kind collaboration.

Orders are sent super-stealth (with the original label) and track #.

Kalimpong in West Bengal features a subtropical highland climate, similar to a monsoon-influenced temperate oceanic climate. While it receives rainfall during the warm months (with temperature not exceeding 30°C), the coldest months are relatively drier and colder without snowfall.

Kalimpong marijuana plants in farmed populations are exceptionally large and exhibit an incredible tree-like structure which can support massive yields even under windy conditions. Plants are fast-growing even, under very hot conditions, and have high resistance against all common pests as well as bud mold. The buds can be somewhat leafy, but the intense floral and lemongrass smell more than makes up for it. This Indian landrace Sativa flowers between mid August-December, almost 16+ weeks, and a few plants may become colourful under colder conditions. These seeds offered by ILE were collected at origin.

The energetic high is purely Sativa in effect and keeps you on your feet. 

Top Features

  • rare Sativa landrace
  • high wind resistance
  • high pest resistance
  • high yield
  • heat resistant

Medical Info

  • broad spectrum use

Free seeds with every order. 

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)